only %}

Togo: Embassies and consulates abroad

  • Country Information

    Togo is a country in West Africa.

    Togo is bordered to the north by Burkina Faso, to the south by the Gulf of Guinea, to the east by Benin and to the west by Ghana.

  • Area
    56 785 km2
  • Capital
  • Main cities
    Lomé, Sogodé, Kara, Kpalimé, Atakpamé.
  • Currency
    CFA Franc (XOF)
  • Main spoken languages
  • Points of interest

    Koutammakou, Lake Togo, Fazao Malfakassa National Park, Kéran National Park, Togo National Museum.