only %}

Mozambique: Embassies and consulates abroad

  • Country Information

    Mozambique is a country located on the eastern coast of the African continent.
    Mozambique is bordered by South Africa, Eswatini, Madagascar, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Malawi and Tanzania.

  • Area
    801 590 km2
  • Capital
  • Main cities
    Maputo, Matola, Beira, Nampula, Chimoio.
  • Currency
    Mozambican metical (MZN)
  • Main spoken languages
  • Points of interest

    Tunduru Botanical Gardens, Natural History Museum, Cathedral of Our Lady of the Immaculate Conception of Maputo, Gorongosa National Park, Island of Mozambique, Fortress of San Sebastian.