only %}

Malawi: Embassies and consulates abroad

  • Country Information

    Malawi is a country in southern Africa.
    Malawi is surrounded by Mozambique, Zambia and Tanzania.

  • Area
    118 844 km2
  • Capital
  • Main cities
    Lilongwe, Blantyre, Mzuzu, Zomba, Kasungu.
  • Currency
    Malawian Kwacha (MWK)
  • Main spoken languages
    English, Chewa.
  • Points of interest

    Liwonde National Park, Lake Malawi National Park, Nyika National Park, Kasungu National Park, St. Peter's Cathedral, Kuti Nature Reserve, Kande Beach.