only %}

Lesotho: Embassies and consulates abroad

  • Country Information

    Lesotho is a country in southern Africa.
    Lesotho is completely landlocked within the territory of South Africa.

  • Area
    30 355 km2
  • Capital
  • Main cities
    Maseru, Teyateyaneng, Mafeteng, Hlotse, Mohale's Hoek.
  • Currency
    Loti (LSL)
  • Main spoken languages
    Southern Sotho, English.
  • Points of interest

    Thaba Bosiu Cultural Village, Ts'ehlanyane National Park, Maletsunyane Falls.