only %}

Ivory Coast: Embassies and consulates abroad

  • Country Information

    Ivory Coast is a country in West Africa.

    Ivory Coast is bounded to the north by Mali and Burkina Faso, to the west by Liberia and Guinea , to the east by Ghana and to the south by Atlantic Ocean.

  • Area
    322 462 km2
  • Capital
  • Main cities
    Abidjan, Bouaké, Daloa, Korhogo, San-Pédro.
  • Currency
    Franc CFA (XOF)
  • Main spoken languages
  • Points of interest

     Notre-Dame de la Paix Basilica, St. Paul's Cathedral, Taï National Park, Musée des civilisations de Côte d'Ivoire, Great Mosque of Kong, Fort FAIDHERBE of Dabou, Ganamet House, Assinie Beach.