only %}

Guinea-Bissau: Embassies and consulates abroad

  • Country Information

    Guinea-Bissau is a country in West Africa.
    Guinea-Bissau is bordered to the north by Senegal, to the east and south-east by the Republic of Guinea.

  • Area
    36 120 km2
  • Capital
  • Main cities
    Bissau, Bafatá, Gabu, Bissorã, Bolama.
  • Currency
    CFA Franc (XOF)
  • Main spoken languages
  • Points of interest

    Orango National Park, Fortaleza de São José da Amura.