only %}

Equatorial Guinea: Embassies and consulates abroad

  • Country Information

    Equatorial Guinea is a country in Central Africa.
    Equatorial Guinea is limited on the one hand by its continental part by Cameroon and Gabon.
    On the other hand by its insular part with the island of Bioko and the island of Annobón.

  • Area
    28 051 km2
  • Capital
  • Main cities
    Bata, Malabo, Ebebiyín, Aconibe, Añisoc.
  • Currency
    CFA Franc (XAF)
  • Main spoken languages
    Spanish, French, English.
  • Points of interest

    Cathedral of Saint Isabella of Malabo, Malabo National Park, Monte Alén National Park, Pico Basilé.