only %}

Djibouti: Embassies and consulates abroad

  • Country Information

    Djibouti is a country in the Horn of Africa.
    Djibouti is bordered by Somalia to the south, Ethiopia to the west, and Eritrea to the north.

  • Area
    23 200 km2
  • Capital
  • Main cities
    Djibouti, Ali Sabieh, Tadjourah, Obock, Dikhil.
  • Currency
    Djiboutian franc (DJF)
  • Main spoken languages
    Arabic, French, Afar, Somali.
  • Points of interest

    Lake Assal, National Park of the Forest of Day, Moucha & Maskali Islands, Lake Abbe.