only %}

Central African Republic: Embassies and consulates abroad

  • Country Information

    The Central African Republic is a country in Central Africa.
    The Central African Republic is bordered by Cameroon to the west, by Chad to the northwest, by Sudan to the northeast,
    by South Sudan to the east, by the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the southeast and by the Republic of Congo to the southwest.

  • Area
    622 984 km2
  • Capital
  • Main cities
    Bangui, Bimbo, Berbérati, Carnot, Bambari.
  • Currency
    CFA Franc (XOF)
  • Main spoken languages
    French, Sango.
  • Points of interest

    Martyrs Monument, Notre-Dame de Bangui Cathedral, Bamingui-Bangoran National Park.